الدعم

  • قبل بيع

    لقد اعتقدنا اعتقادا راسخا أنه عند شراء عملائنا ، فإن أكبر نقطة ألم في الداخل هي الخوف من شراء واحدة خاطئة. على سبيل المثال ، المعيار خطأ ، درجة الفولاذ خاطئة ، الأبعاد خاطئة ، دقة الأبعاد خاطئة ، حالة التسليم خاطئة ، حالة السطح خاطئة. إذا كانت التفاصيل صغيرة خاطئة ، فقد يعني ذلك أن المواد المراد شراؤها ليست سوى كومة من خردة الصلب ، بقيمة خسارة لا تقل عن 80 ٪. لذلك ، نعتقد أن الدعم الفني قبل البيع مهم للغاية. نتوقع أيضًا من عملائنا التركيز على المشورة الفنية لما قبل البيع مثلما نفعل في إدارة سلسلة التوريد بأكملها. لأننا نريد لعملائنا الشراء بشكل صحيح ، وليس فقط شراء أرخص المنتجات. في الدعم الفني قبل البيع ، سوف نفهم تمامًا احتياجات العملاء والتواصل التام مع العملاء ومناقشة خطة الشراء الأنسب.


  • تخفيض السعر

    بعد أن وقعنا عقدًا مع عملائنا ، سيقدم ممثلو خدمة العملاء ملاحظات في الوقت المناسب لعملائنا حول حالة كل خطوة من خطوات الإنتاج والتعبئة والشحن وما إلى ذلك. نحن نسعى جاهدين لإعطاء عملائنا تجربة شراء عالية جدًا.


  • بعد البيع

    نأخذ دائمًا شكاوى عملائنا كنوع من الدعم لأعمالنا. ردود الفعل مفيد لتحسيننا. تعليقاتكم والاقتراحات والشكاوى هي موضع ترحيب. سنقوم بتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا بسرعة بناءً على تعليقاتك. يرجى إخبارنا إذا كنت غير راض عن منتجاتنا عند استلامها. يمكنك الاتصال بنا.

    نحن نعد بالبدء في التحقيق في غضون 24 ساعة من استلام شكاواك ونقدم لك حلولنا.

طلب معلومات

الرجاء ارسال رسالة إلينا
تحميل القياسية

support

  • Pre-Sale

    We have always firmly believed that when our customers purchase, the biggest pain point inside is the fear of buying the wrong one. For example, the standard is wrong, the steel grade is wrong, the dimensions are wrong, the dimensional accuracy is wrong, the delivery condition is wrong, and the surface condition is wrong. If it is a small detail wrong, it may mean that the material to buy is only a pile of steel scrap, the value of at least 80% loss. Therefore, we believe that pre-sales technical support is very important. We also expect our customers to place the same emphasis on pre-sale technical advice as we do in the entire supply chain management. Because we want our customers to buy right, not just buy the cheapest products.In the pre-sale technical support, we will thoroughly understand customer needs, fully communicate with customers, and discuss the most suitable procurement plan.


  • Sale

    After we have signed a contract with our customers, our customer service representatives will provide timely feedback to our customers on the status of each step of production, packaging, shipping, etc. We strive to give our customers a very high purchasing experience.


  • After-sale

    We always takes our customers’ complaints as a kind of support to our business. The feedback is helpful for our improvement. Your comments, suggestions and complaints are welcome. We will quickly improve our products and services based on your feedback.Please tell us if you are dissatisfied with our products upon receipt of them. You may give us a call.

    We promise to initiate an investigation within 24 hours upon receipt of your complaints and give you our solutions.

Request Information

Please send your message to us
*Email
Tel
*Title
*Content

Agree to use terms of service

Download standard
CONTACT PERSON
Florence Tang
leave a message:
Contact Now
Address:
Room 2014, 20th Floor, Building C1, Xuhui International Plaza, No. 222 of Naodong East Road, Changsha, Hunan, China
NEWSLETTER

sign up for the latest catalogue, new design and promotion

follow us